RELEASE DATE 2012-04-17
LABEL GruntWorthy


  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/ on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/ on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/creswi/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/ on line 0.

Samples - Life Of The Party

Ben Samples new Ep 'Life Of The Party' out now exclusively at Beatport.

"Excited to announce the release of "Life Of The Party" through MalLabel Music. The 4 track EP is a certified body mover, a gem of a release that comprises a grip of spry, chunky grooves packaged magnificently into some incredible bass bin knocking jams." -

S.P.E.C.T.R.E. - Schism EP

S.P.E.C.T.R.E. drops some fresh heaters via MalLabel. Featuring three orignals and remixes from another DBS member, Ben Samples, as well as California's TROWA. Get it now at Beatport

FREE download @ - S.P.E.C.T.R.E. - Hurt Me (TROWA Remix)

Four new ep's from DBS crew and a long player.

The long player has links and info above, unlimited gravity, MIG, MHSM, DBS, reppin. We also have two new ep's from the plastic sould supply fam. Cacheflowe has an ep with Brer Rabbit of flobots, with a stellar remix from crissy murderbot.

check the steez, purchase, etc. HERE YO

YAY also has a split ep with scaffolding that you can check RIGHT HERE. also, hes got a song on the tympanik audio compilation that can be inspected rigggggght HERE. Expect a long player from him off the same label later this year! I've listened to it, it's goooooood.

hold the grugz please
Last but not least our serving president has got a two new self released ep's, "sex, drugs, and bass" and "chill works vol. 2" both can be copped off his bandcamp. which is located HERE.

DBS.....doin work.

PA releases a slew of free remixes

Sub.mission Podcast 013 :: CacheFlowe

From the Sub.Mission podcast comes a new mix by DBS crewmate Cacheflowe!!! Right-click the link below the image and Save As...


**. [CacheFlowe - Bang Bass Deep Bleep intro]
01. Egyptrixx - The Only Way Up
02. Squarepusher - Cryptic Motion (Mr. Oizo remix)

03. Poirier - Enemies feat. Face-T
04. Marc Houle - On It
05. Kode 9 - Black Sun
06. South Rakkas Crew - Like U Like
07. Seiji - Weedkiller
08. Fantastic Mr Fox - Sepia Song
09. Cosmetics feat. Budros Gali - Left Click
10. Ramadanman - Work Them
11. Bok Bok - Ripe Banana
12. Untold - Stereo Freeze
13. Brackles vs Shortstuff - Pipey D
14. Ramadanman - Tempest
15. Bok Bok - Citizens Dub
16. Cosmetics feat. Budros Gali - Right Click
17. Ramadanman - Glut
18. Untold - Bad Girls
19. Brackles - Lizards
20. Jimmy Edgar - Hot Raw Sex (Machinedrum remix)
21. Bok Bok - Say Stupid Things
22. Brackles - Rawkus
23. Vex'd - Fire
24. Ramadanman - Revenue (Untold remix)
25. Addison Groove - Footcrab VIP
26. Gravious - Recoil Unit
27. Jakes - Loved Up
28. Benga - Baltimore Clap
29. Africa Hi-Tech - Blen
30. Ikonika - Please
31. James Blake - Air & Lack Thereof
32. Kode 9 vs. Badawi - Den of Drumz
33. Yo Soy Sauce - Juke Box
34. Chrissy Murderbot - Work Yr Bodee
35. Dj Funk - Big O' Booty
36. Ghislain Poirier - Diaspora
37. Dj Funk - Doggy Style
38. Machinedrum - Lemme F_ck It
39. Dj Funk - Shake It
40. DJ Omega - Booty Bounce
41. Magnetic Man - Ping Pong
42. DJ Rashad - Set It Off
43. DJ Clent - That Trunk
44. DJ Clent - Bounce To The Beat
45. DJ Hilti - Like This
46. Otto Von Schirach - Nightmare Nipple F

new original from!

Citrus - Mourning Sun (new original!)

New original track (free download!) by Citrus. 77 BPM lovesteppy kinda stuff. Good for the heart and soul <3

Citrus - Mourning Sun by citrus

DBS Showcase at the Walnut Room :: Thursday May 26th


Thats right baby, dbs reporting for duty at the Walnut room, one of the best sounding small rooms in the city, arguably the BEST sounding small room in the city. We got SPECTRE, Fisk of fresh2death, and Citrus all dropping sets, as well as some dbs smogasboard action both early and late in the night. We got some surprises and special guests planned as well. It is gonna be 21+, sorry to the youngins, the walnut room does not do 18+ unfortunately. Cover is only $8, you know we like to keep things as affordable as possible, while still keeping ALL artists and the folks doing work paid, as they should be.

Check the artist pages above for spectre, fisk, and citrus to get a taste of what to expect.

Thursday, May 26th
DBS and Basslab present

- Denver Bass Squad Showcase -


S.P.E.C.T.R.E. (Basslab, DBS)

Fisk (F2D, DBS, MHSM)

Citrus (Whomp Truck, DBS)

plus more DBS members and special guests.

The Walnut Room
3131 Walnut St
Denver, CO 80205

$8 cover

tickets -

about DBS //
Denver Bass Squad is a collective of DJs and producers focusing on pushing the cutting edge sounds of bass music, primarily the styles which have come to be called glitch hop, dubstep, and more generically midtempo.

DBS began in 2007 when local DJ and producer Jason Roth (aka Crowdrock) teamed up with Mike Johnson, otherwise known as King Kali, to establish a tight-knit group of pioneering electronic musicians. His mission was to unite those walking the razor’s edge in dance music under a common banner in order to prove that Colorado can, and will demand quality electronic music.

New jam from Whompa and friend

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.

Recent comments